Show your support for a cancer survivor

Winners Shavathon 2014 Social Media Competitions

We would like to thank the participants in our Social Media Competitions for Shavathon 2014 on Facebook & Twitter. Thank you for raising awareness regarding the fight against cancer and for showing support to those affected by cancer.

See some of the prizes that were up for grabs below & thank you to our sponsors:

Our Facebook Winners:

One of our Facebook winners!

One of our Facebook winners!

We asked our Facebook participants: WHY do you participate in Shavathon? – and it makes for some inspirational reading!

  • Marty Jasper
  • Nicolette Coetzee
  • Dhiren Narsai
  • Michelle Dodds Williams
  • Maente Skosana
  • Jolene Abbott Britz
  • Previn Vedan
  • Heleen Brits
  • Thabi Kgwefane
  • Edward Cronje
  • Nicci Eaglestone
  • Tracey-Lee Davis
  • Charmaine Peter Ressell
  • Eunice Katlego Mashifane
  • Gabrielle Olivier
  • Jean le Roux
  • Taryn Gavin

For more info re prizes our winners stood a chance to win & the competition click here:

One of our Twitter winners!

One of our Twitter winners!

Our Twitter Winners:

  • Cheryl-Ann Hendricks @cheryleah
  • Jessica Jeanne @essicaanne
  • Khanyisile Mthethwa @Tanisile
  • Garatwe Matlhakoane @Geeliciouz Gee
  • Devron @shyguy
  • Ruth Farrer @Ruthie Music
  • Not a #RhinoKiller @FortunatePhaka
  • Noleen Govindsamy @NolzGovindsamy
  • Linda @LiquoriceTea
  • X-factor – S Africa @Gail Mail
  • Noleen Thompson @noleenthompson7
  • Lionel Diedericks @thedutch1988

For more info re prizes our winners stood a chance to win & competition click here:

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment from showing. There is no need to resubmit your comment.
Comments will be made public, should they be approved.

  • South African Blood Service
  • WAHL Hair
  • newsclip
  • Courier IT
  • Limegreen
  • SABC
  • Primedia
  • 702
  • Cape Talk
  • Kfm
  • Good Hope FM
  • Radio Today
  • Mr Price Radio
  • 947
  • RSG FM
  • SAfm
  • 5FM
  • Lotus FM
  • Metro FM
  • Radio 2000