Blood Drive

27 Feb 2016
Pretoria
Northern Gauteng
Ria du Plessis
0123293036
0832592790
rduplessis@cansa.org.za
Atterbury Value Mart
27 Feb 2016
Bayside
Cape Metro
Lucinda Viljoen
0448744824
0826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
Bayside Mall
27 Feb 2016
Tokai
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
Blue Route Mall
27&28 Feb 2016
Brackenfell
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
Cape Gate Shopping Precinct
27 Feb 2016
Ceres
Boland
,
Angela Rodi
0218736358
0737008307
arodi@cansa.org.za
Ceres Pick ‘n Pay
27-Feb-16
Cresta
Central Gauteng
Corrien Roro
116167662
823840005
croro@cansa.org.za
Cresta Shopping Centre
27 Feb 2016
Bethlehem
Bethlehem
Lizaan Meyer
0583033352
0791703876
lizaanmeyer@cansa.org.za
Dihlabeng Mall
27 Feb 2016
Boksburg
East Rand
,
Stephanie Pearse
0879408097
0849495878
spearse@cansa.org.za
Banking Court
27 Feb 2016
Pretoria
Northern Gauteng
Ria du Plessis
0123293036
0832592790
rduplessis@cansa.org.za
Gezina Galleries
27 Feb 2016
Johannesburg
Central Gauteng
Tarryn Human
0116167662
0833365265
thuman@cansa.org.za
Killarney Mall
27 Feb 2016
Mossel Bay
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
0448744824
0826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
Langeberg Mall
29 Feb – 4 March 2016
Century City
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
Liberty Life Health
27 Feb 2016
Tzaneen
Polokwane
Sharon Stander
0152971268
0798870043
sstander@cansa.org.za
Lifestyle Centre
26&27 Feb 2016
Klerksdorp
KOSH
Moira Fourie
0184691889
0825208449
mfourie@cansa.org.za
Matlosana Mall
27 Feb 2016
Bethlehem
Bethlehem
Lizaan Meyer
0583033352
0791703876
lizaanmeyer@cansa.org.za
Metropolitan Centre
27 Feb 2016
Bloemfontein
Bloemfontein
Adel Wiid
0514442580
0828964366
awiid@cansa.org.za
Mimosa Atrium
27 Feb 2016
Goodwood
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
N1 City Mall
27 Feb 2016
Paarl
Boland
,
Angela Rodi
0218736358
0737008307
arodi@cansa.org.za
Paarl Mall
27 Feb 2016
Krugersdorp
Western Gauteng
Amanda Roestoff
0117684342
0728069181
aroestoff@cansa.org.za
President Hyper
27 Feb 2016
Vereeniging
The Vaal
,
Lelani Potgieter
0164233506
0837671636
lpotgieter@cansa.org.za
Riversquare Mall

  • WAHL Hair
  • newsclip
  • Courier IT
  • Limegreen
  • SABC
  • Primedia
  • 702
  • Cape Talk
  • Kfm
  • Good Hope FM
  • Radio Today
  • Mr Price Radio
  • 947
  • RSG FM
  • SAfm
  • 5FM
  • Lotus FM
  • Metro FM
  • Radio 2000