Western Cape

24 Feb 2016
Rondebosch
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
26 Feb 2016
Vredendal
West Coast
Hanli van Zyl
0274221280
0828964366
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
26 Feb 2016
Vredendal
West Coast
Hanli van Zyl
0274221280
0828945768
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
TBA
Riversdale
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
448744824
826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
22-26 Feb 2016
Vredendal
West Coast
Hanli van Zyl
0274221280
0828964366
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
22-26 Feb 2016
Vredendal
West Coast
Hanli van Zyl
0274221280
0828945768
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
22-26 Feb 2016
Vredendal
West Coast
Hanli van Zyl
274221280
828945768
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Vredenburg
West Coast
Margo Koch
0224821111
0844653001
mkoch@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Vredenburg
West Coast
Margo Koch
0224821111
0844653001
mkoch@cansa.org.za
TBC
Yzerfontein
West Coast
Hester Smit
0224821111
07350992221
hsmit@cansa.org.za
TBC
Williston
West Coast
Henriette Visagie
0273412272
0728269927
hvisagie@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Tyger Valley
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
28-Feb
Kuilsriver
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za

  • WAHL Hair
  • newsclip
  • Courier IT
  • Limegreen
  • SABC
  • Primedia
  • 702
  • Cape Talk
  • Kfm
  • Good Hope FM
  • Radio Today
  • Mr Price Radio
  • 947
  • RSG FM
  • SAfm
  • 5FM
  • Lotus FM
  • Metro FM
  • Radio 2000