Western Cape

04 March 2016
Bellville
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
26-Feb-16
Tyger Valley
Cape Metro
Susann Breytenbach
216895347
824524706
sbreytenbach@cansa.org.za
04 March 2016
Tyger Valley
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
TBA
Mosselbay
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
448744824
826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
26 Feb 2016
Bellville
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
TBA
Beaufort West
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
448744824
826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Somerset West
Boland
,
Angela Rodi
0218736358
0737008307
arodi@cansa.org.za
Somerset Mall
27 Feb 2016
Oudtshoorn
Southern Cape Karoo
Amanda Koen
0442722724
0716354196
akoen@cansa.org.za
26 Feb 2016
Wynberg
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Mossel Bay
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
0448744824
0826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Swellendam
Boland
,
Angela Rodi
0218736358
0737008307
arodi@cansa.org.za
26 Feb 2016
Business
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
Tellumat
04 March 2016
Cape Town
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
27&28 Feb 2016
Tygervalley
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
29 Feb – 4 March 2016
Rondebosch
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
29 Feb – 4 March 2016
Rondebosch
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
18 Mar 2016
Uniondale
Southern Cape Karoo
Amanda Koen
0442722724
0716354196
akoen@cansa.org.za
18-Mar
Uniondale
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
448744824
826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
28 Feb 2016
Green Point
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Athlone
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za

  • WAHL Hair
  • newsclip
  • Courier IT
  • Limegreen
  • SABC
  • Primedia
  • 702
  • Cape Talk
  • Kfm
  • Good Hope FM
  • Radio Today
  • Mr Price Radio
  • 947
  • RSG FM
  • SAfm
  • 5FM
  • Lotus FM
  • Metro FM
  • Radio 2000