Western Cape

29 Feb – 4 March 2016
Century City
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
Liberty Life Health
27 Feb 2016
Noordhoek
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
04 March 2016
Cape Town
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Plettenberg Bay
Southern Cape Karoo
Babie Lewitton
0448744824
0825533961
alewitton@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Vredendal
West Coast
Hanli van Zyl
0274221280
0828964366
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
26 Feb 2016
Vredendal
West Coast
Hanli van Zyl
0274221280
0828945768
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Plettenberg Bay
Southern Cape Karoo
Babie Lewitton
0448744824
0825533961
alewitton@cansa.org.za
TBA
Mosselbay
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
448744824
826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
04 March 2016
Somerset West
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
TBC
Vredenburg
West Coast
Margo Koch
0224821111
0844653001
mkoch@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Mossel Bay
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
0448744824
0826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
29 Feb – 4 March 2016
Cape Town
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Worcester
Boland
,
Angela Rodi
0218736358
0737008307
arodi@cansa.org.za
20 Feb 2016
Langebaan
West Coast
Margo Koch
0224821111
0844653001
mkoch@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Goodwood
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
N1 City Mall
20 Feb 2016
George
Southern Cape Karoo
Babie Lewitton
0448744824
0825533961
alewitton@cansa.org.za
4 March 2016
Vredendal
West Coast
Hanli van Zyl
0274221280
0828945768
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
TBA
Riversdale
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
448744824
826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
27-Feb-16
Paarl
Boland
,
Angela Rodi
233427058
737008307
arodi@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
George
Southern Cape Karoo
Babie Lewitton
0448130300
0825533961
alewitton@cansa.org.za

  • WAHL Hair
  • newsclip
  • Courier IT
  • Limegreen
  • SABC
  • Primedia
  • 702
  • Cape Talk
  • Kfm
  • Good Hope FM
  • Radio Today
  • Mr Price Radio
  • 947
  • RSG FM
  • SAfm
  • 5FM
  • Lotus FM
  • Metro FM
  • Radio 2000