Show your support for a cancer survivor

Western Cape

TBA
Mosselbay
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
448744824
826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
29 Feb 2016
Milnerton
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
12 Feb 2016
Hopefield
West Coast
Margo Koch
0224821111
0844653001
mkoch@cansa.org.za
29 Feb 2016
Cape Town
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
TBA
Mosselbay
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
448744824
826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
22-26 Feb 2016
Lutzville
West Coast
Hanli van Zyl
0274221280
0828945768
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Kenilworth
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
19 Feb 2016
Klawer
West Coast
Hanli van Zyl
0274221280
0828964366
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
19 Feb 2016
Klawer
West Coast
Hanli van Zyl
0274221280
0828945768
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Kleinmond
Boland
,
Angela Rodi
0218736358
0737008307
arodi@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Knysna
Southern Cape Karoo
Babie Lewitton
0448744824
0825533961
alewitton@cansa.org.za
24 Mar 2016
Ladismith
Southern Cape Karoo
Amanda Koen
0442722724
0716354196
akoen@cansa.org.za
TBA
Groot-Brak Rivier
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
448744824
826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
26 Feb 2016
Vredendal
West Coast
Hanli van Zyl
0274221280
0828945768
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
26-Feb
Vredendal
West Coast
Hanli van Zyl
274221280
828945768
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
18-Mar-16
Olifantsvallei
West Coast
Hester Smit
224821111
735099221
hsmit@cansa.org.za
TBC
Riebeek-Kasteel
West Coast
Hester Smit
0224821111
07350992221
hsmit@cansa.org.za
TBC
Malmesbury
West Coast
Hester Smit
0224821111
07350992221
hsmit@cansa.org.za
TBC
Malmesbury
West Coast
Hester Smit
0224821111
07350992221
hsmit@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Mossel Bay
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
0448744824
0826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
Langeberg Mall
  • South African Blood Service
  • WAHL Hair
  • newsclip
  • Courier IT
  • Limegreen
  • SABC
  • Primedia
  • 702
  • Cape Talk
  • Kfm
  • Good Hope FM
  • Radio Today
  • Mr Price Radio
  • 947
  • RSG FM
  • SAfm
  • 5FM
  • Lotus FM
  • Metro FM
  • Radio 2000