Western Cape

TBA
Mosselbay
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
448744824
826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
04 March 2016
Newlands
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Mossel Bay
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
0448744824
0826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
05 Mar 2016
Malmesbury
West Coast
Hester Smit
0224821111
07350992221
hsmit@cansa.org.za
03 Feb 2016
George
Southern Cape Karoo
Babie Lewitton
0448744824
0825533961
alewitton@cansa.org.za
TBA
De Waalville
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
448744824
826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
George
Southern Cape Karoo
Babie Lewitton
0448744824
0825533961
alewitton@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Stellenbosch
Boland
,
Angela Rodi
0218736358
0737008307
arodi@cansa.org.za
TBA
Mosselbay
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
448744824
826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
3 Mar 2016
Bellville
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
09 Mar 2016
Durbanville
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Gansbaai
Boland
,
Angela Rodi
0218736358
0737008307
arodi@cansa.org.za
26 Feb 2016
Mossel Bay
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
0448744824
0826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
George
Southern Cape Karoo
Babie Lewitton
0448130300
0825533961
alewitton@cansa.org.za
4-Mar-16
Tyger Valley
Cape Metro
Susann Breytenbach
216895347
824524706
sbreytenbach@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Cape Town
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Goodwood
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
26 Feb 2016
Epping
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
3 Mar 2016
Heidelberg
Southern Cape Karoo
Lucinda Viljoen
0448744824
0826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
31 Mar 2016
Herold
Southern Cape Karoo
Amanda Koen
0442722724
0716354196
akoen@cansa.org.za

  • WAHL Hair
  • newsclip
  • Courier IT
  • Limegreen
  • SABC
  • Primedia
  • 702
  • Cape Talk
  • Kfm
  • Good Hope FM
  • Radio Today
  • Mr Price Radio
  • 947
  • RSG FM
  • SAfm
  • 5FM
  • Lotus FM
  • Metro FM
  • Radio 2000