Western Cape

27 Feb 2016
Strand
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
11 Mar 2016
Durbanville
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Bayside
Cape Metro
Lucinda Viljoen
0448744824
0826633529
lucinda@cansa.org.za
Bayside Mall
04 March 2016
Airport Industrial
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Tokai
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
Blue Route Mall
27 Feb 2016
Century City
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
27&28 Feb 2016
Brackenfell
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
Cape Gate Shopping Precinct
29 Feb – 4 March 2016
Mowbray
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Claremont
Cape Metro
Zanap Joseph
0216895347
0787859898
zjoseph@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Ceres
Boland
,
Angela Rodi
0218736358
0737008307
arodi@cansa.org.za
Ceres Pick ‘n Pay
27-Feb-16
Ceres
Boland
,
Angela Rodi
233427058
737008307
arodi@cansa.org.za
27-Feb-16
Hermanus
Boland
,
Angela Rodi
283163678
737008307
arodi@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Oudtshoorn
Southern Cape Karoo
Amanda Koen
0442722724
0716354196
akoen@cansa.org.za
18-Mar-16
Citrusdal
West Coast
Hester Smit
224821111
735099221
hsmit@cansa.org.za
20 Feb 2016
Langebaan
West Coast
Margo Koch
0224821111
0844653001
mkoch@cansa.org.za
17 Mar 2016
Malmesbury
West Coast
Hester Smit
0224821111
07350992221
hsmit@cansa.org.za
17 Mar 2016
Malmesbury
West Coast
Hester Smit
0224821111
07350992221
hsmit@cansa.org.za
03 Mar 2016
Airport Industrial
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
3 Mar 2016
Airport Industrial
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za
04 March 2016
Cape Town
Cape Metro
Juanine Jackson
0216895347
0825765716
jjackson@cansa.org.za

  • WAHL Hair
  • newsclip
  • Courier IT
  • Limegreen
  • SABC
  • Primedia
  • 702
  • Cape Talk
  • Kfm
  • Good Hope FM
  • Radio Today
  • Mr Price Radio
  • 947
  • RSG FM
  • SAfm
  • 5FM
  • Lotus FM
  • Metro FM
  • Radio 2000