Show your support for a cancer survivor

Western Cape

School
09/03/2018
No
Laingsburg
Amanda Koen
0448744824
0716354196
akoen@cansa.org.za
Corporate | Business
02/03/2018
No
Albertinia
Minette van Zyl
0448744824
0824433601
mvzyl@cansa.org.za
School
07/03/2018
No
Clanwilliam
Adele Maass
0224821111
0836277759
amaass@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Table View
Susann Breytenbach
0216851937
0824524706
sbreytenbach@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Grootbrakrivier
Minette van Zyl
0448744824
0824433601
mvzyl@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Tokai
Susann Breytenbach
0216851937
0824524706
sbreytenbach@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Brackenfell
Susann Breytenbach
0216851937
0824524706
sbreytenbach@cansa.org.za
Rally
16/03/2018
Mosselbay
Minette van Zyl
0448744824
0824433601
mvzyl@cansa.org.za
Corporate | Business
27/02/2018
No
Clanwilliam
Hanli van Zyl
0274221280
0828945768
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
Corporate | Business
No
Caledon
Doreen Prent
0283163678
0729971452
dprent@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Century City
Susann Breytenbach
0216851937
0824524706
sbreytenbach@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
Yes
Brackenfell
Susann Breytenbach
0216851937
0824524706
sbreytenbach@cansa.org.za
Corporate | Business
No
Vredendal
Adele Maass
0224821111
0836277759
amaass@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Claremont
Susann Breytenbach
0216851937
0824524706
sbreytenbach@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Ceres
Sharon Fransman
0233427058
0794132647
sfransman@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Bredasdorp
Dorenn Prent
0283163678
0729971452
dprent@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Hermanus
Dorenn Prent
0283163678
0729971452
dprent@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
03/03/2018
No
Oudtshoorn
Amanda Koen
0448744824
0716354196
akoen@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
27/02/2018
No
Clanwilliam
Hanli van Zyl
0274221280
0828945768
hvzyl@cansa.org.za
Holiday Resort
04/02/2018
No
Langebaan
Letitia van Rensburg
0224821111
0824972096
Lvanrensburg@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?