Show your support for a cancer survivor

KwaZulu-Natal

Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Newcastle
Siphelelisiwe Mabaso
0343151751
0630140144
smabaso@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Ballito
Tinashe Chitsa
0312059525
0760812238
tchitsa@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Port Shepstone
Sesethu Senene
0396821438
0847320080
ssenene@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Durban
Tinashe Chitsa
0312059525
0760812238
tchitsa@cansa.org.za
College
24/02/2018
No
Newcastle
Siphelelisiwe Mabaso
0343151751
0630140144
smabaso@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Pietermaritzburg
Bruce Kennith
0333429837
0834944468
bkenneth@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
Yes
Pietermaritzburg
Bruce Kenneth
0333429837
0834944468
bkenneth@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Chatsworth
Tapiwa Chigumbura
0312059525
0846527120
schigumbura@cansa.org.za
Church / Temple
24/02/2018
Yes
Durban
Tinashe Chitsa
0312059525
0760812238
tchitsa@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
Yes
Durban
Tinashe Chitsa
0312059525
0760812238
tchitsa@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
Yes
Durban
Tinashe Chitsa
0312059525
0760812238
tchitsa@cansa.org.za
School
24/02/2018
No
Port Shepstone
Sesethu Senene
0396821438
0847320080
ssenene@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
Yes
Glenwood
Tinashe Chitsa
0312059525
0760812238
tchitsa@cansa.org.za
Corporate | Business
09/03/2018
No
Sandton, Durban, Pretoria
Corriien Roro
0117684342
0823840005
croro@cansa.org.za
Sports Venue
24/02/2018
No
Eshowe
Tapiwa Chigumbura
0312059525
0846527120
schigumbura@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Howick
Bruce Kenneth
0333429837
0834944468
bkenneth@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Durban
Tinashe Chitsa
0312059525
0760812238
tchitsa@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
Yes
Umhlanga
Tinashe Chitsa
0312059525
0760812238
tchitsa@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
Yes
Pietermaritzburg
Bruce Kenneth
0333429837
0834944468
bkenneth@cansa.org.za
Mall / Shopping Centre
24/02/2018
No
Margate
Sesethu Senene
0396821438
0847320080
ssenene@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?