Show your support for a cancer survivor

Gauteng

TBA
Roodepoort
Western Gauteng
Amanda Roestoff
117684342
728069181
aroestoff@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Pretoria
Northern Gauteng
Ria du Plessis
0832592790
rduplessis@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Fourways
Central Gauteng
Tarryn Human
0110422600
0833365265
thuman@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Johannesburg
Central Gauteng
Tarryn Human
0110422600
0833365265
thuman@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Pretoria
Northern Gauteng
Ria du Plessis
0123293036
0832592790
rduplessis@cansa.org.za
Gezina Galleries
27 Feb 2016
Kempton Park
East Rand
,
Stephanie Pearse
0879408097
0849495878
spearse@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Kempton Park
East Rand
,
Stephanie Pearse
0879408097
0849495878
spearse@cansa.org.za
27-Feb
Johannesburg
Central Gauteng
Vlooi Venter
117684342
842409898
vventer@cansa.org.za
TBA
Roodepoort
Western Gauteng
Amanda Roestoff
117684342
728069181
aroestoff@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Edenvale
East Rand
,
Stephanie Pearse
0879408097
0849495878
spearse@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Sasolburg
The Vaal
,
Lelani Potgieter
0164233506
0837671636
lpotgieter@cansa.org.za
TBC
Sunward Park
East Rand
,
Stephanie Pearse
0879408097
0849495878
spearse@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Pretoria
Northern Gauteng
Ria du Plessis
0123293036
0832592790
rduplessis@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Heidelberg
East Rand
,
Stephanie Pearse
0879408097
0849495878
spearse@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Pretoria
Northern Gauteng
Ria du Plessis
0123293036
0832592790
rduplessis@cansa.org.za
TBC
Chiawelo, Soweto
Southern Gauteng
Ratsethana Goodman
0116241765
0767413759
rgoodman@cansa.org.za
TBC
Johannesburg
Central Gauteng
Corrien Roro
116167662
823840005
croro@cansa.org.za
TBA
Krugersdorp
Western Gauteng
Ester Pretoriua
117684342
617005000
TBA
Roodepoort
Western Gauteng
Ester Pretorius
117684342
617005000
TBA
Roodepoort
Western Gauteng
Amanda Roestoff
117684342
728069181
aroestoff@cansa.org.za
  • South African Blood Service
  • WAHL Hair
  • newsclip
  • Courier IT
  • Limegreen
  • SABC
  • Primedia
  • 702
  • Cape Talk
  • Kfm
  • Good Hope FM
  • Radio Today
  • Mr Price Radio
  • 947
  • RSG FM
  • SAfm
  • 5FM
  • Lotus FM
  • Metro FM
  • Radio 2000