Show your support for a cancer survivor

Gauteng

4-Mar
Pretoria
Northern Gauteng
Ria du Plessis
832592790
rduplessis@cansa.org.za
TBA
Pretoria
Northern Gauteng
Ria du Plessis
832592790
rduplessis@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Pretoria
Northern Gauteng
Ria du Plessis
0123293036
0832592790
rduplessis@cansa.org.za
TBA
Roodepoort
Western Gauteng
Amanda Roestoff
117684342
728069181
aroestoff@cansa.org.za
18 Feb 2016
Johannesburg
Central Gauteng
Tarryn Human
0110422600
0833365265
thuman@cansa.org.za
TBC
Johannesburg
Central Gauteng
Tarryn Human
0110422600
0833365265
thuman@cansa.org.za
18 Feb 2016
Sandton
Central Gauteng
Tarryn Human
0110422600
0833365265
thuman@cansa.org.za
TBA
Roodepoort
Western Gauteng
Amanda Roestoff
117684342
728069181
aroestoff@cansa.org.za
04 March 2016
Johannesburg
Central Gauteng
Tarryn Human
0110422600
0833365265
thuman@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Pretoria
Northern Gauteng
Ria du Plessis
0123293036
0832592790
rduplessis@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Boksburg
East Rand
,
Stephanie Pearse
0879408097
0849495878
spearse@cansa.org.za
TBC
Johannesburg
Central Gauteng
Corrien Roro
116167662
823840005
croro@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Vaalpark
The Vaal
,
Lelani Potgieter
0164233506
0837671636
lpotgieter@cansa.org.za
TBC
Johannesburg
Central Gauteng
Corrien Roro
116167662
823840005
croro@cansa.org.za
TBC
Booysens
Central Gauteng
Corrien Roro
0116167662
0823840005
croro@cansa.org.za
TBA
Krugersdorp
Western Gauteng
Amanda Roestoff
117684342
728069181
aroestoff@cansa.org.za
TBC
Pretoria
Northern Gauteng
Ria du Plessis
0123293036
0832592790
rduplessis@cansa.org.za
TBA
Pretoria
Northern Gauteng
Ria du Plessis
832592790
rduplessis@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Benoni
East Rand
,
Stephanie Pearse
0879408097
0849495878
spearse@cansa.org.za
27 Feb 2016
Johannesburg
Southern Gauteng
Johanna Francis
0116241765
0835255100
jfrancis@cansa.org.za
  • South African Blood Service
  • WAHL Hair
  • newsclip
  • Courier IT
  • Limegreen
  • SABC
  • Primedia
  • 702
  • Cape Talk
  • Kfm
  • Good Hope FM
  • Radio Today
  • Mr Price Radio
  • 947
  • RSG FM
  • SAfm
  • 5FM
  • Lotus FM
  • Metro FM
  • Radio 2000